Contact Us

Villa Guadalupe

1900 Mark Avenue
Gallup, New Mexico 87301-4822
Phone: 505 863-6894
Fax 505 722-4121

Mother Rosario Flor
msgallup@littlesistersofthepoor.org

Admissions
Mother Rosario Flor
msgallup@littlesistersofthepoor.org

Administrator
Sr. Mary William
adgallup@littlesistersofthepoor.org

Employment Opportunities
Arthur Olona
hrgallup@littlesistersofthepoor.org

Current Resident Information
Sr. Mildred
dngallup@littlesistersofthepoor.org

Development Director
Sr. Mary William
dvgallup@littlesistersofthepoor.org

Volunteers
Georgian Yazzi
volgallup@littlesistersofthepoor.org

Vocations
Sr. Mary Raymond
vcgallup@littlesistersofthepoor.org

Association Jeanne Jugan
Sr. Mildred
comgallup@littlesistersofthepoor.org